to do-list week 14 – 2014

This week to do-list:
* Onions, I need to do something with the onions because they are going to sprout

* It has been extreme warm for this time of year so my green cabbages are almost going into seed. I will dehydrate them

* I need to make a double portion of the Mix and Match Granola

* Re-organize canning jars

* Pull weeds

* Plant broad beans under mini green houses (made from 1/2 liter bottles)

* Plant some lettuce and spinach

* Wax cheeses which have formed a thin crust

* Write a letter to my parents who are abroad and make them a nice surprise parcel

* Make a start with my translation assignment

Leave a Reply

